SPACESPACESPA April 14, 2003 - 2:11 a.m.

Profile
MESSAGE BOARD
sign my
E-mail me
Soapbox
Kick-Ass Links
How To Make Sure Your Stay In Florence Doesn't Suck
Last updated 5/18
Old Shit
New Shit

SUBSCRIBE, DAMMIT!

If you're a mother,
if you have three thumbs,
if you're uncircumcised,
if you lament the break-up of the Neo-Futurists,
buy Ayun's book!



It's a noun
It's a verb
It's a magazine.

SPpeople duped into visiting my page

Ris


A few things have occurred to me...

  • I've been pushing my protest photos page to the front, but perhaps people grow impatient waiting for my huge 300-dpi photos to load and decide not to give my diary a second glance. Sometimes I forget that there are, in fact, people who still have dial-up.
  • I've started a page about visiting Florence and totally left it hanging. Unfinished projects-- story of my life! But this may have more to do with my lack of enthusiam for Florence these days. For those of you who don't already know, my time here is drawing to an end.
  • The one page that could possibly pass as a diary entry has been pulled due to fears of offending a certain individual. A damn shame, because it was pretty funny. I'll just have to come up with another hilarious short story that won't get me disinherited.
  • But this whole on-line diary thing is still brand new to me. Bear with me.

    previous - next


    Ris 2003 - You steal from me, I hunt you down and torture you with a belt-sander.
    HTML mediocrity... ahem, I mean, page-design done by Ris.

Tawk amongst y'selves...
TagBoard
and you are...?

URL or Email

type somethin' dammit!

(smilies)
Back to the Top


Camille fans, click on the question mark above, okay?! >

hosted by DiaryLand.com