SPACESPACESPA April 24, 2003 - 12:55 a.m.

Profile
MESSAGE BOARD
sign my
E-mail me
Soapbox
Kick-Ass Links
How To Make Sure Your Stay In Florence Doesn't Suck
Last updated 5/18
Old Shit
New Shit

SUBSCRIBE, DAMMIT!

If you're a mother,
if you have three thumbs,
if you're uncircumcised,
if you lament the break-up of the Neo-Futurists,
buy Ayun's book!



It's a noun
It's a verb
It's a magazine.

SPpeople duped into visiting my page

Ris

Yet Another Reason to Laugh at PETA

After reading the headline from this article, I couldn't help but blurt out "OH COME ON! ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?"

From the same thoughtless fuckwits who brought you the tasteless "Holocaust On Your Plate" ad campaign comes an offer of $15,000 worth the veggie patties for the public schools of Hamburg, Germany if they change their name to "Veggieburg." They've also tried to persuade the town where I went to camp to change its name from Fishkill to "Fishsave."

I freely admit that I agree with some of the work that they do, but when they trivialize their own cause like this, it leads me to view them as an affront to real animal lovers, and more than anything, it just makes me want to go out and order a BIG, BLOODY STEAK!

cat torture image not created by me

previous - next


Ris 2003 - You steal from me, I hunt you down and torture you with a belt-sander.
HTML mediocrity... ahem, I mean, page-design done by Ris.

Tawk amongst y'selves...
TagBoard
and you are...?

URL or Email

type somethin' dammit!

(smilies)
Back to the Top


Camille fans, click on the question mark above, okay?! >

hosted by DiaryLand.com