SPACESPACESPA June 18, 2003 - 10:13 p.m.

Profile
MESSAGE BOARD
sign my
E-mail me
Soapbox
Kick-Ass Links
How To Make Sure Your Stay In Florence Doesn't Suck
Last updated 5/18
Old Shit
New Shit

SUBSCRIBE, DAMMIT!

If you're a mother,
if you have three thumbs,
if you're uncircumcised,
if you lament the break-up of the Neo-Futurists,
buy Ayun's book!



It's a noun
It's a verb
It's a magazine.

SPpeople duped into visiting my page

Ris

Who is Jane Roe?

And what is she doing to our right to choose?

Since I don't have much time for updates these days, I'll try to keep on top of some things that I feel very strongly about.

Please visit NARAL and NOW. They make it extremely easy for you to contact your representatives about issues such as this. Clickety-click and your voice is heard. Also, check out how you can oppose the nomination of anti-choice judges. And if you reeeeally want to do some good for our fair country, find out how you can help the democrats for the 2004 election. Protests may make us feel good, but when it really gets down to it, we need to be stuffing envelopes and getting young, left-wingers registered to vote. Do it with me this fall!

previous - next


Ris 2003 - You steal from me, I hunt you down and torture you with a belt-sander.
HTML mediocrity... ahem, I mean, page-design done by Ris.

Tawk amongst y'selves...
TagBoard
and you are...?

URL or Email

type somethin' dammit!

(smilies)
Back to the Top


Camille fans, click on the question mark above, okay?! >

hosted by DiaryLand.com